Thursday, August 19, 2010

Phil. Dynamic Arnis Batang Arnisador Tilt Held by: James U. Sy Jr

The Philippine Dynamic Arnis of Grandmaster Rogelio H. Galvarole with the support of Brgy. Capt. Rolando Espulgar, Brgy. Luna Councilors, and Brgy. Luna tanods successfully held the successfully held the 2010 Batang Arnisador Dynamic Arnis Tournament recently at Brgy. Luna, Lapaz, Iloilo City.

OPEN DIVISION LABANAN. Gold medalists: Hernie Giner, Jhon Daniel Matuliano, Saldy Labayan, and Norberto Villa. Silver medalists: Manuelito Artuz, Ian Barcena, and Antony Badoles.

12 YEARS OLD BELOW BOYS. Gold medalists: Rolyn Delfin, Mark Antony Badoles, Rolyn Lacsa, Herman Clarito, John Lord Villaruel, and Chavy Caillan.

GIRLS DIVISION LABANAN. Gold medalists: Mary Catherine Dayon, Jessica Delfin, Analyn Estrilles, and Linmar Labordo. Silver medalists: Shyna Formacion, Rojelyn Francisco, Jenelyn Delfin, and Louwila Agnes Eribal

BOYS DIVISION LABANAN. Silver medalists: Gerson Deaces, Kent Herbie Giner, Joshua Delfin, and Herman Clarito.

Philippine Dynamic Arnis (PDA) of Grandmaster Rogelio H. Galvarole is a member of the Lightning Scientific Arnis International-Capiz Chapter of Grandmaster Carlito Ondillo and the Intercontinental Federation of Filipino Martial Arts Schools (IFFMAS), Inc. of Grandmaster Elmer V. Montoyo. PDA, with the generous support of Hon. Mayor Jerry P. TreƱas and Hon. Joe Espinosa III, had opened the Learn Arnis for Free Program to many children and youth of Iloilo City.

No comments: